Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (1987 to 1991) [Bledisloe Cup]

DateTournBCMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Jul 1987BCn New Zealand v Australia30-164:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sun, 03 Jul 1988BCn New Zealand v Australia32-75:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sat, 16 Jul 1988BCn New Zealand v Australia19-193:22-2Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 30 Jul 1988BCn New Zealand v Australia30-93:14-0Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sat, 05 Aug 1989BCn New Zealand v Australia24-122:14-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 21 Jul 1990BCn New Zealand v Australia21-64:05-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 04 Aug 1990BCn New Zealand v Australia27-173:24-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 18 Aug 1990BCn New Zealand v Australia9-210:10-4Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 10 Aug 1991BCn New Zealand v Australia12-211:20-4Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 24 Aug 1991BCn New Zealand v Australia6-30:04-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Totals    210-13125:1133-11© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    791422
Averages    21-132:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%550.0%550.0%0-
Wins770.0%480.0%360.0%0-
Losses220.0%120.0%120.0%0-
Draws110.0%0-120.0%0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1991)

BledisloeWorld Cup
Held since 1987Lost in 1991




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0072 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.