Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ALL -vs- ALL (2015) [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueNeut.
Fri, 18 Sep 2015WCPool AENG v FIJ35-114:15-0Twickenham, London
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool CTON v GEO10-171:21-4Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterY
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool BSAF v JAP32-344:32-4Brighton Community StadiumY
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DIRE v CAN50-77:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DFRA v ITA32-102:14-0Twickenham, LondonY
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool BSAM v USA25-162:24-0Brighton Community StadiumY
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool CNZL v ARG26-162:14-0Wembley Stadium, LondonY
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool AWAL v URU54-98:05-0Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool AAUS v FIJ28-133:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool BSCO v JAP45-105:15-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterY
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool DFRA v ROM38-115:15-0Olympic Stadium, LondonY
Thu, 24 Sep 2015WCPool CNZL v NAM58-149:15-0Olympic Stadium, LondonY
Fri, 25 Sep 2015WCPool CARG v GEO54-97:05-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterY
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool BSAF v SAM46-66:05-0Villa Park, BirminghamY
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool DITA v CAN23-182:24-1Elland Road, LeedsY
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool AENG v WAL25-281:11-4Twickenham, London
Sun, 27 Sep 2015WCPool DIRE v ROM44-106:15-0Wembley Stadium, LondonY
Sun, 27 Sep 2015WCPool BSCO v USA39-165:15-0Elland Road, LeedsY
Sun, 27 Sep 2015WCPool AAUS v URU65-311:05-0Villa Park, BirminghamY
Tue, 29 Sep 2015WCPool CTON v NAM35-215:35-0Sandy Park, ExeterY
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool AWAL v FIJ23-132:14-0Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool DFRA v CAN41-185:25-0Stadiummk, Milton KeynesY
Fri, 02 Oct 2015WCPool CNZL v GEO43-107:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool BSAF v SCO34-163:14-0St James Park, NewcastleY
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool BSAM v JAP5-261:10-4Stadiummk, Milton KeynesY
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool AENG v AUS13-331:30-4Twickenham, London
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DIRE v ITA16-91:04-1Olympic Stadium, LondonY
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool CARG v TON45-165:25-0Leicester City, LeicesterY
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool DCAN v ROM15-172:21-4Leicester City, LeicesterY
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool AFIJ v URU47-157:25-0Stadiummk, Milton KeynesY
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool BSAF v USA64-010:05-0Olympic Stadium, LondonY
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool CNAM v GEO16-171:21-4Sandy Park, ExeterY
Fri, 09 Oct 2015WCPool CNZL v TON47-97:05-0St James Park, NewcastleY
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool AAUS v WAL15-60:04-0Twickenham, LondonY
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool BSCO v SAM36-333:44-2St James Park, NewcastleY
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool AENG v URU60-310:05-0Manchester City Stadium
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DFRA v IRE9-240:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool CARG v NAM64-199:25-0Leicester City, LeicesterY
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DITA v ROM32-224:35-0Sandy Park, ExeterY
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool BUSA v JAP18-282:30-4Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterY
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart SAF v WAL23-191:14-1Twickenham, LondonY
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart NZL v FRA62-139:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart IRE v ARG20-432:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffY
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart AUS v SCO35-345:35-1Twickenham, LondonY
Sat, 24 Oct 2015WCSemi NZL v SAF20-182:04-1Twickenham, LondonY
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi AUS v ARG29-154:05-0Twickenham, LondonY
Fri, 30 Oct 2015WC3&4 SAF v ARG24-132:14-0Olympic Stadium, LondonY
Sat, 31 Oct 2015WCFinal NZL v AUS34-173:24-0Twickenham, LondonY

48 matches have been displayed

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0096 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.