Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- British Isles (2016 to 2018) [Six Nations Tournament]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N,CA1 England v Scotland15-92:02-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 England v Ireland21-102:12-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 England v Wales25-211:32-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 England v Wales21-162:14-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N,CA4 England v Scotland61-217:35-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 England v Ireland9-130:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 England v Wales12-62:04-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N,CA3 England v Scotland13-251:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 England v Ireland15-243:30-4Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    192-14520:1520-14© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    4756
Averages    21-162:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played9100.0%555.6%444.4%0-
Wins666.7%480.0%250.0%0-
Losses333.3%120.0%250.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Lost in 2018Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for England

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST3 South Africa v England  Newlands17:00        
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI,DG England v New ZealandTwickenham        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0075 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.