Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Guy Nov├Ęs
FRA -vs- ALL (01/01/2016 to 31/12/2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N1 France v Italy23-213:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 France v Ireland10-91:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 26 Feb 20166N3 France v Wales10-191:10-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 13 Mar 20166N4 France v Scotland18-292:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 France v England21-310:30-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 France v Argentina19-301:30-4TucumanA
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 France v Argentina27-03:04-0TucumanA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI France v Samoa52-86:15-0Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI France v Australia23-253:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG France v New Zealand19-241:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 France v England16-191:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 France v Scotland22-161:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 France v Ireland9-190:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 France v Italy40-184:25-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 France v Wales20-182:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 France v South Africa14-372:40-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 France v South Africa15-372:40-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 France v South Africa12-350:40-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI,DG France v New Zealand18-382:50-5Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI France v South Africa17-182:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Totals    405-45137:4434-60© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -46-7-26
Averages    20-232:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played20100.0%1050.0%1050.0%0-
Wins735.0%550.0%220.0%0-
Losses1365.0%550.0%880.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI France v Japan  Stade de France20:30        
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 France v IrelandStade de France17:30        
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 Scotland v FranceMurrayfield15:00        
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 France v ItalyMarseille21:00        
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 France v EnglandStade de France17:30        
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Wales v FranceMillennium Stadium17:00        
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 New Zealand v FranceEden Park19:35        
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        

9 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0104 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.