Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Guy Nov├Ęs
FRA -vs- ALL (01/01/2016 to 31/12/2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N1 France v Italy23-213:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 France v Ireland10-91:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 26 Feb 20166N3 France v Wales10-191:10-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 13 Mar 20166N4 France v Scotland18-292:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 France v England21-310:30-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 France v Argentina19-301:30-4TucumanA
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 France v Argentina27-03:04-0TucumanA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI France v Samoa52-86:15-0Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI France v Australia23-253:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG France v New Zealand19-241:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 France v England16-191:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 France v Scotland22-161:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 France v Ireland9-190:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 France v Italy40-184:25-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 France v Wales20-182:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Totals    329-28629:2533-36© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    434-3
Averages    22-192:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played15100.0%853.3%746.7%0-
Wins746.7%562.5%228.6%0-
Losses853.3%337.5%571.4%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0083 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.