Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Guy Nov├Ęs
FRA -vs- ALL (01/01/2016 to 31/12/2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N1 FRA v ITA23-213:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 FRA v IRE10-91:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 26 Feb 20166N3 FRA v WAL10-191:10-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 13 Mar 20166N4 FRA v SCO18-292:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 FRA v ENG21-310:30-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 FRA v ARG19-301:30-4TucumanA
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 FRA v ARG27-03:04-0TucumanA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI FRA v SAM52-86:15-0Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI FRA v AUS23-253:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG FRA v NZL19-241:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 FRA v ENG16-191:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 FRA v SCO22-161:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 FRA v IRE9-190:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 FRA v ITA40-184:25-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 FRA v WAL20-182:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 FRA v SAF14-372:40-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 FRA v SAF15-372:40-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 FRA v SAF12-350:40-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI,DG FRA v NZL18-382:50-5Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI FRA v SAF17-182:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI FRA v JAP23-232:32-2Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 FRA v IRE13-151:01-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 FRA v SCO26-322:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 FRA v ITA34-173:14-0MarseilleH
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 FRA v ENG22-161:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 FRA v WAL13-141:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Totals    536-56847:5247-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -32-5-28
Averages    21-222:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played26100.0%1453.8%1246.2%0-
Wins934.6%750.0%216.7%0-
Losses1661.5%642.9%1083.3%0-
Draws13.8%17.1%0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 New Zealand v France  Eden Park19:35        
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        

3 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0162 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.