Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- ALL (2018) [Calcutta Cup]

Calcutta Cup

One of rugby unions oldest trophies (1878) made from melted down rupees!
Annually contested by ENG v SCO within 6N competition

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N,CA3 Scotland v England25-133:14-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Totals    25-133:14-0© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1224
Averages    25-133:14-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played1100.0%1100.0%0-0-
Wins1100.0%1100.0%0-0-
Losses0-0-0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Held since 2018 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for Scotland

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Wales v Scotland  Millennium Stadium14:30        
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Scotland v FijiMurrayfield14:30        
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Scotland v South AfricaMurrayfield        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Scotland v ArgentinaMurrayfield        
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Scotland v ItalyMurrayfield14:00        
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Scotland v IrelandMurrayfield14:00        
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 France v ScotlandStade de France15:00        
Sat, 09 Mar 20196N4 Scotland v WalesMurrayfield14:00        
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N,CA5 England v ScotlandTwickenham17:00        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool AIreland v ScotlandYokohama International Stadium16:30        
Mon, 30 Sep 2019WCPool AScotland v SamoaKobe Misaki Stadium19:10        
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool AScotland v RussiaShizuoka Stadium ECOPA16:00        
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool AJapan v ScotlandYokohama International Stadium19:35        

13 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0082 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.