Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2015)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart Wales v South Africa19-231:11-7Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool AWales v Australia6-150:00-7Twickenham, LondonN
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool AWales v Fiji23-132:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool AWales v England28-251:110-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool AWales v Uruguay54-98:05-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU Wales v Italy23-191:26-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU Wales v Ireland16-101:18-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU Wales v Ireland21-353:50-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 Wales v Italy61-208:29-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 Wales v Ireland23-161:16-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 28 Feb 20156N3 Wales v France20-131:110-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 15 Feb 20156N2 Wales v Scotland26-232:28-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    320-22129:1768-29© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    991239
Averages    27-182:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%541.7%216.7%
Wins975.0%480.0%5100.0%0-
Losses325.0%120.0%0-2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2015)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0097 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.