Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2016)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG France v New Zealand19-241:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI France v Australia23-253:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI France v Samoa52-86:15-0Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 France v Argentina27-03:08-0TucumanA
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 France v Argentina19-301:30-8TucumanA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 France v England21-310:30-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 13 Mar 20166N4 France v Scotland18-292:30-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 26 Feb 20166N3 France v Wales10-191:10-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 France v Ireland10-91:06-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N1 France v Italy23-213:26-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart France v New Zealand13-621:90-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DFrance v Ireland9-240:20-10Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Totals    244-28222:3027-72© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -38-8-45
Averages    20-242:22-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%433.3%216.7%
Wins433.3%350.0%125.0%0-
Losses866.7%350.0%375.0%2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2016)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0155 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.