Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1971)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 27 Nov 1971TO Australia v France9-180:10-7Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 20 Nov 1971TO Australia v France13-112:29-1Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 07 Aug 1971TO Australia v South Africa6-181:30-10Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 31 Jul 1971TO Australia v South Africa6-140:30-9Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneH
Sat, 17 Jul 1971TO Australia v South Africa11-191:30-9Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 06 Jun 1970ST Australia v Scotland23-36:06-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 20 Sep 1969TO Australia v South Africa8-191:30-8Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 06 Sep 1969TO Australia v South Africa3-110:20-7Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 16 Aug 1969TO Australia v South Africa9-160:30-7Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 02 Aug 1969TO Australia v South Africa11-301:50-8Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 21 Jun 1969ST Australia v Wales16-192:31-10Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 02 Nov 1968TO Australia v Scotland3-90:10-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    118-18714:2916-84© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -69-15-68
Averages    10-161:21-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins216.7%120.0%114.3%0-
Losses1083.3%480.0%685.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0085 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.