Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1976)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 30 Oct 1976TO Australia v France6-340:60-8Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sun, 24 Oct 1976TO Australia v France15-180:31-7Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Sat, 26 Jun 1976TO Australia v Fiji27-173:35-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 19 Jun 1976TO Australia v Fiji21-92:05-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 12 Jun 1976TO Australia v Fiji22-64:15-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 31 Jan 1976TO Australia v United States24-123:07-0Los AngelesA
Sat, 17 Jan 1976TO Australia v Ireland20-103:18-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 03 Jan 1976TO Australia v England6-230:30-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 20 Dec 1975TO Australia v Wales3-280:40-9Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 06 Dec 1975TO Australia v Scotland3-100:20-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 17 Aug 1975TO Australia v Japan50-258:55-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 02 Aug 1975TO Australia v Japan37-76:15-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Totals    234-19929:2941-40© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    3501
Averages    20-172:23-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins758.3%5100.0%228.6%0-
Losses541.7%0-571.4%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0083 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.