Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1978)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Nov 1978AI,GS3 England v New Zealand6-160:20-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 18 Mar 19785N England v Ireland15-92:06-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 04 Mar 19785N,CA England v Scotland15-02:08-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 04 Feb 19785N England v Wales6-90:01-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Jan 19785N England v France6-150:20-7Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 05 Mar 19775N England v Wales9-140:21-8Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 19 Feb 19775N England v France3-40:11-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 05 Feb 19775N England v Ireland4-01:08-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Jan 19775N,CA England v Scotland26-64:06-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 20 Mar 19765N England v France9-301:60-8Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 06 Mar 19765N England v Ireland12-130:11-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 21 Feb 19765N,CA England v Scotland12-221:30-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    123-13811:1732-71© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -15-6-39
Averages    10-121:13-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins433.3%233.3%233.3%0-
Losses866.7%466.7%466.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1978)

Calcutta Cup5 Nations
Held since 1977Lost in 1964




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0077 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.