Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1978)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Nov 1978AI,GS2 Wales v New Zealand12-130:11-8Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Jun 1978ST Wales v Australia17-192:11-6Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sun, 11 Jun 1978ST Wales v Australia8-182:10-6Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 18 Mar 19785N Wales v France16-72:18-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Mar 19785N Wales v Ireland20-162:18-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 18 Feb 19785N Wales v Scotland22-144:26-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Feb 19785N Wales v England9-60:010-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Mar 19775N Wales v Scotland18-92:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 05 Mar 19775N Wales v England14-92:08-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Feb 19775N Wales v France9-160:20-6Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 15 Jan 19775N Wales v Ireland25-93:07-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 06 Mar 19765N Wales v France19-131:28-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    189-14920:1265-30© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    40835
Averages    16-122:15-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins866.7%583.3%350.0%0-
Losses433.3%116.7%350.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1978)

5 Nations
Held since 1978




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0098 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.