Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1991)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool CArgentina v Samoa12-351:60-9PontypriddN
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool CArgentina v Wales7-161:10-6Cardiff Arms ParkA
Fri, 04 Oct 1991WCPool CArgentina v Australia19-322:50-7LlanelliN
Sat, 13 Jul 1991TO Argentina v New Zealand6-360:40-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 06 Jul 1991TO Argentina v New Zealand14-282:20-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI Argentina v Scotland3-490:90-7Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 03 Nov 1990AI Argentina v England0-510:70-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 27 Oct 1990AI Argentina v Ireland18-201:21-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 04 Aug 1990ST Argentina v England15-130:28-1Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 28 Jul 1990ST Argentina v England12-250:20-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 16 Jun 1990WQ Argentina v Canada15-192:11-9Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 07 Apr 1990WQ Argentina v United States13-62:17-0Santa BarbaraA
Totals    134-33011:4217-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -196-31-58
Averages    11-281:41-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%541.7%216.7%
Wins216.7%120.0%120.0%0-
Losses1083.3%480.0%480.0%2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0110 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.