Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1991)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Wed, 30 Oct 1991WC3&4 New Zealand v Scotland13-61:07-0Cardiff Arms ParkN
Sun, 27 Oct 1991WCSemi New Zealand v Australia6-160:20-9Lansdowne Rd, DublinN
Sun, 20 Oct 1991WCQuart New Zealand v Canada29-135:26-0LilleN
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool ANew Zealand v Italy31-214:27-0Welford Rd, LeicesterN
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool ANew Zealand v United States46-68:06-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Thu, 03 Oct 1991WCPool ANew Zealand v England18-121:09-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 24 Aug 1991BCn New Zealand v Australia6-30:07-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 10 Aug 1991BCn New Zealand v Australia12-211:20-7Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 13 Jul 1991TO New Zealand v Argentina36-64:08-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 06 Jul 1991TO New Zealand v Argentina28-142:28-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI New Zealand v France30-122:010-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 03 Nov 1990AI New Zealand v France24-32:010-0NantesA
Totals    279-13330:1078-18© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1462060
Averages    23-112:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%18.3%650.0%541.7%
Wins1083.3%1100.0%583.3%480.0%
Losses216.7%0-116.7%120.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1991)

BledisloeWorld Cup
Held since 1987Lost in 1991




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0127 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.