Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jan 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI France v Japan23-232:33-3Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI France v South Africa17-182:21-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI,DG France v New Zealand18-382:50-10Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 France v South Africa12-350:40-8Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 France v South Africa15-372:40-8Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 France v South Africa14-372:40-8Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 France v Wales20-182:06-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 France v Italy40-184:28-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 France v Ireland9-190:10-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 France v Scotland22-161:26-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 France v England16-191:11-7Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG France v New Zealand19-241:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Totals    225-30219:3126-72© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -77-12-46
Averages    19-252:32-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins325.0%233.3%116.7%0-
Losses866.7%350.0%583.3%0-
Draws18.3%116.7%0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jan 2018)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 New Zealand v France  Westpac Trust19:35        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0226 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.