Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1970)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Apr 19705N France v England35-136:28-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 04 Apr 19705N France v Wales6-112:11-8Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 24 Jan 19705N France v Ireland8-01:06-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 10 Jan 19705N France v Scotland11-92:18-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 14 Dec 1969 France v Romania14-91:05-1TarbesH
Sat, 22 Mar 19695N France v Wales8-81:23-3Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 22 Feb 19695N France v England8-221:30-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 25 Jan 19695N France v Ireland9-171:10-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 11 Jan 19695N France v Scotland3-60:11-10Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 01 Dec 1968 France v Romania14-151:01-9BucharestA
Sat, 16 Nov 1968TO France v South Africa11-161:31-9Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 09 Nov 1968TO France v South Africa9-123:01-9Stade Municipal, BordeauxH
Totals    136-13820:1435-66© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -26-31
Averages    11-122:13-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%541.7%0-
Wins433.3%342.9%120.0%0-
Losses758.3%342.9%480.0%0-
Draws18.3%114.3%0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1970)

5 Nations
Held since 1970




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0088 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.