Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1975)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 14 Jun 1975ST Scotland v New Zealand0-240:40-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 15 Mar 19755N,CA Scotland v England6-70:11-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 01 Mar 19755N Scotland v Wales12-100:16-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Feb 19755N Scotland v France9-100:11-6Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 01 Feb 19755N Scotland v Ireland20-132:26-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Mar 19745N Scotland v France19-62:09-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 02 Mar 19745N Scotland v Ireland6-90:11-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Feb 19745N,CA Scotland v England16-142:28-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 19 Jan 19745N Scotland v Wales0-60:11-6Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 17 Mar 19735N,CA Scotland v England13-202:40-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 24 Feb 19735N Scotland v Ireland19-141:26-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 03 Feb 19735N Scotland v Wales10-92:06-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Totals    130-14211:1945-40© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -12-85
Averages    11-121:24-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins650.0%6100.0%0-0-
Losses650.0%0-6100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1975)

Calcutta Cup
Lost in 1975




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0085 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.