Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1979)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 09 Dec 1978AI,GS4 New Zealand v Scotland18-92:18-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 25 Nov 1978AI,GS3 New Zealand v England16-62:09-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Nov 1978AI,GS2 New Zealand v Wales13-121:08-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 04 Nov 1978AI,GS1 New Zealand v Ireland10-61:08-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 09 Sep 1978BCn New Zealand v Australia16-302:50-10Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 26 Aug 1978BCn New Zealand v Australia22-63:08-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 19 Aug 1978BCn New Zealand v Australia13-121:17-1Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 19 Nov 1977AI New Zealand v France15-31:010-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Fri, 11 Nov 1977AI New Zealand v France13-181:11-7Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 13 Aug 1977LT4 New Zealand v British Isles10-91:17-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 30 Jul 1977LT3 New Zealand v British Isles19-72:18-0Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 09 Jul 1977LT2 New Zealand v British Isles9-130:11-9Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Totals    174-13117:1175-30© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    43645
Averages    14-111:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins975.0%466.7%583.3%0-
Losses325.0%233.3%116.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1979)

BledisloeLions Tour
Held since 1951 Series won 1977




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0130 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.