Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2014)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI Argentina v Italy19-141:18-1NaplesA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Argentina v Wales6-400:40-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Argentina v England12-310:40-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC Argentina v Australia17-542:70-8RosarioH
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC Argentina v New Zealand15-330:40-8La PlataH
Sat, 14 Sep 2013RC Argentina v Australia13-141:11-6Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC Argentina v New Zealand13-281:30-6Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 24 Aug 2013RC Argentina v South Africa17-222:11-8MendozaH
Sat, 17 Aug 2013RC Argentina v South Africa13-731:90-6Soweto, JohannesburgA
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST Argentina v Georgia29-181:05-0San JuanH
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST2 Argentina v England26-512:70-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST1 Argentina v England3-320:40-8SaltaH
Totals    183-41011:4515-72© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -227-34-57
Averages    15-341:41-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins216.7%116.7%116.7%0-
Losses1083.3%583.3%583.3%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0130 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.