Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2014)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 30 Nov 2013AI Australia v Wales30-263:28-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI,HC Australia v Scotland21-152:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Australia v Ireland32-154:08-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Australia v Italy50-207:38-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 02 Nov 2013AI,CCe Australia v England13-201:21-7Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Oct 2013BCn Australia v New Zealand33-413:40-7Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC Australia v Argentina54-177:28-0RosarioA
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC,MPs Australia v South Africa8-281:30-8Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 14 Sep 2013RC Australia v Argentina14-131:16-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa Australia v South Africa12-380:40-10Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 24 Aug 2013RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand16-271:20-7Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 17 Aug 2013RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand29-472:60-10Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Totals    312-30732:2947-52© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    53-5
Averages    26-263:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%975.0%0-
Wins650.0%133.3%555.6%0-
Losses650.0%266.7%444.4%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 2014)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela Pl3 Nations
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013 Held since 2013Lost in 2013 Held since 2011
Replaced by TRC




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0131 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.