Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2014)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 Italy v England11-521:70-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 Italy v Ireland7-461:70-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Feb 20146N3 Italy v Scotland20-212:21-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 09 Feb 20146N2 Italy v France10-301:30-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 Italy v Wales15-232:20-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI Italy v Argentina14-191:11-8NaplesH
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Italy v Fiji37-314:55-1CremonaH
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Italy v Australia20-503:70-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST Italy v Scotland29-302:31-7Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST Italy v Samoa10-391:50-9Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitN
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST Italy v South Africa10-441:50-6Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 Italy v Ireland22-151:06-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Totals    205-40020:4714-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -195-27-61
Averages    17-332:41-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%433.3%216.7%
Wins216.7%233.3%0-0-
Losses1083.3%466.7%4100.0%2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0042 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.