Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2014)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI South Africa v France19-101:19-0Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 17 Nov 2013AI South Africa v Scotland28-04:08-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI South Africa v Wales24-153:08-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand27-384:50-9Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC,MPs South Africa v Australia28-83:18-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 14 Sep 2013RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand15-292:40-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa South Africa v Australia38-124:010-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 24 Aug 2013RC South Africa v Argentina22-171:28-1MendozaA
Sat, 17 Aug 2013RC South Africa v Argentina73-139:16-0Soweto, JohannesburgH
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST South Africa v Samoa56-238:25-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST South Africa v Scotland30-173:26-0Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitH
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST South Africa v Italy44-105:16-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Totals    404-19247:1974-18© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    2122856
Averages    34-164:26-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins1083.3%583.3%583.3%0-
Losses216.7%116.7%116.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 2014)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010 Held since 2013Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0151 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.