Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2016)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 Ireland v Scotland35-254:36-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 Ireland v Italy58-159:27-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 Ireland v England10-211:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 Ireland v France9-100:11-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 Ireland v Wales16-161:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart Ireland v Argentina20-432:40-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DIreland v France24-92:010-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DIreland v Italy16-91:07-1Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sun, 27 Sep 2015WCPool DIreland v Romania44-106:16-0Wembley Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DIreland v Canada50-77:16-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU Ireland v England13-211:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU Ireland v Wales10-161:11-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    305-20235:1847-38© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    103179
Averages    25-173:24-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%325.0%541.7%
Wins650.0%250.0%0-480.0%
Losses541.7%125.0%3100.0%120.0%
Draws18.3%125.0%0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 2016)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2016Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0141 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.