Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2016)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 Italy v Wales14-672:90-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 Italy v Ireland15-582:90-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 Italy v Scotland20-362:30-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 14 Feb 20166N2 Italy v England9-400:50-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 06 Feb 20166N1 Italy v France21-232:31-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DItaly v Romania32-224:36-0Sandy Park, ExeterN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DItaly v Ireland9-160:11-7Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool DItaly v Canada23-182:26-1Elland Road, LeedsN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DItaly v France10-321:20-7Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU Italy v Wales19-232:11-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU Italy v Scotland7-481:60-7Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 22 Aug 2015WU Italy v Scotland12-160:11-8TorinoH
Totals    191-39918:4516-73© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -208-27-57
Averages    16-332:41-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%541.7%433.3%
Wins216.7%0-0-250.0%
Losses1083.3%3100.0%5100.0%250.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0126 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.