Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 1970)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 14 Mar 19705N Ireland v Wales14-02:07-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 28 Feb 19705N Ireland v Scotland16-114:26-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Feb 19705N Ireland v England3-90:10-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 24 Jan 19705N Ireland v France0-80:10-6Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 10 Jan 1970TO Ireland v South Africa8-81:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Mar 19695N Ireland v Wales11-241:40-7Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 22 Feb 19695N Ireland v Scotland16-04:09-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 08 Feb 19695N Ireland v England17-152:18-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 25 Jan 19695N Ireland v France17-91:18-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 26 Oct 1968TO Ireland v Australia10-32:18-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Mar 19685N Ireland v Wales9-61:06-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 24 Feb 19685N Ireland v Scotland14-63:06-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    135-9921:1261-25© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    36936
Averages    11-82:15-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%866.7%433.3%0-
Wins866.7%787.5%125.0%0-
Losses325.0%0-375.0%0-
Draws18.3%112.5%0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 1970)

5 Nations
Lost in 1952




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0080 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.