Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 1970)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 14 Mar 19705N Wales v Ireland0-140:20-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 28 Feb 19705N Wales v England17-134:210-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 07 Feb 19705N Wales v Scotland18-94:16-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 24 Jan 1970TO Wales v South Africa6-61:13-3Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Jun 1969ST Wales v Australia19-163:210-1Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 14 Jun 1969ST2 Wales v New Zealand12-332:30-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 31 May 1969ST1 Wales v New Zealand0-190:40-6Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 12 Apr 19695N Wales v England30-95:09-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 22 Mar 19695N Wales v France8-82:13-3Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 08 Mar 19695N Wales v Ireland24-114:17-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Feb 19695N Wales v Scotland17-33:09-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 23 Mar 19685N Wales v France9-141:21-8Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    160-15529:1958-35© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    51023
Averages    13-132:25-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins650.0%360.0%342.9%0-
Losses433.3%120.0%342.9%0-
Draws216.7%120.0%114.3%0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 1970)

5 Nations
Held since 1969




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0103 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.