Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 1976)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 31 Jan 1976TO Australia v United States24-123:07-0Los AngelesA
Sat, 17 Jan 1976TO Australia v Ireland20-103:18-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 03 Jan 1976TO Australia v England6-230:30-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 20 Dec 1975TO Australia v Wales3-280:40-9Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 06 Dec 1975TO Australia v Scotland3-100:20-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 17 Aug 1975TO Australia v Japan50-258:55-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 02 Aug 1975TO Australia v Japan37-76:15-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 31 May 1975ST Australia v England30-215:27-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 24 May 1975ST Australia v England16-91:17-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 08 Jun 1974BCn Australia v New Zealand6-160:30-9Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 01 Jun 1974BCn Australia v New Zealand16-162:23-3Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 25 May 1974BCn Australia v New Zealand6-111:21-9Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Totals    217-18829:2643-46© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    293-3
Averages    18-162:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%541.7%0-
Wins650.0%457.1%240.0%0-
Losses541.7%228.6%360.0%0-
Draws18.3%114.3%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0108 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.