Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 1978)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Jul 1977ST Argentina v France18-180:03-3FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 25 Jun 1977ST Argentina v France3-260:20-8FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 25 Oct 1975TO Argentina v France21-361:50-6Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sun, 19 Oct 1975TO Argentina v France6-290:60-6LyonA
Sat, 29 Jun 1974ST Argentina v France27-311:41-8FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Thu, 20 Jun 1974ST Argentina v France15-201:31-8FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 10 Nov 1973AI Argentina v Ireland8-212:40-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Sep 1973TO2 Argentina v Romania24-35:05-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Sep 1973TO1 Argentina v Romania15-91:05-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sun, 20 Sep 1970TO2 Argentina v Ireland6-30:06-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sun, 13 Sep 1970TO1 Argentina v Ireland8-32:16-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Wed, 17 Aug 1960TO Argentina v France6-290:60-8FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Totals    157-22813:3127-57© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -71-18-30
Averages    13-191:32-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%975.0%325.0%0-
Wins433.3%444.4%0-0-
Losses758.3%444.4%3100.0%0-
Draws18.3%111.1%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0115 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.