Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 1992)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 21 Mar 19925N Ireland v France12-440:70-6Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 15 Feb 19925N Ireland v Scotland10-181:20-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Feb 19925N Ireland v England9-381:60-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Jan 19925N Ireland v Wales15-161:11-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 20 Oct 1991WCQuart Ireland v Australia18-191:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool BIreland v Scotland15-240:20-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool BIreland v Japan32-164:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 06 Oct 1991WCPool BIreland v Zimbabwe55-118:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Jul 1991ST Ireland v Namibia15-262:50-7WindhoekA
Sat, 20 Jul 1991ST Ireland v Namibia6-151:10-7WindhoekA
Sat, 16 Mar 19915N Ireland v Scotland25-284:31-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 02 Mar 19915N Ireland v England7-161:20-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    219-27124:3713-70© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -52-13-57
Averages    18-232:31-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins216.7%233.3%0-0-
Losses1083.3%466.7%6100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 1992)

5 Nations
Lost in 1986




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0145 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.