Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Nov 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Italy v Argentina15-310:30-9FlorenceH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Italy v Fiji19-101:15-0CataniaH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST Italy v Australia27-403:60-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Italy v Fiji19-221:31-7National Stadium, SuvaA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Italy v Scotland13-342:50-8National Stadium, KallangN
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Italy v Scotland0-290:40-7Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 Italy v France18-402:40-8Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 26 Feb 20176N3 Italy v England15-362:50-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Italy v Ireland10-631:90-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 05 Feb 20176N1 Italy v Wales7-331:30-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Italy v Tonga17-192:11-9PaduaH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Italy v South Africa20-182:28-1FlorenceH
Totals    180-37517:4615-79© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -195-29-64
Averages    15-311:41-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%433.3%18.3%
Wins216.7%228.6%0-0-
Losses1083.3%571.4%4100.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Italy

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Italy v South Africa  Padua14:00        
Sun, 04 Feb 20186N1 Italy v EnglandStadio Flaminio16:00        
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 Ireland v ItalyLansdowne Rd14:00        
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 France v ItalyMarseille21:00        
Sun, 11 Mar 20186N4 Wales v ItalyMillennium Stadium15:00        
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Italy v ScotlandStadio Flaminio13:30        

6 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0094 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.