Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 2014)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC,MPs Australia v South Africa10-281:40-8Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 13 Sep 2014RC Australia v Argentina32-253:36-1Skilled Park, Gold CoastH
Sat, 06 Sep 2014RC,MPs Australia v South Africa24-232:17-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 23 Aug 2014RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand20-512:60-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 16 Aug 2014RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand12-120:03-3Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST3 Australia v France39-135:18-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST2 Australia v France6-00:07-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST1 Australia v France50-237:28-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 30 Nov 2013AI Australia v Wales30-263:28-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI,HC Australia v Scotland21-152:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Australia v Ireland32-154:08-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Australia v Italy50-207:38-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Totals    326-25136:2271-24© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    751447
Averages    27-213:26-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins975.0%583.3%466.7%0-
Losses216.7%0-233.3%0-
Draws18.3%116.7%0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 2014)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela Pl3 Nations
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013 Held since 2013Lost in 2013 Held since 2011
Replaced by TRC




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0146 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.