Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 2016)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand13-411:60-8Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa South Africa v Australia17-232:21-7Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC South Africa v Argentina24-262:21-8SaltaA
Sat, 20 Aug 2016RC South Africa v Argentina30-233:26-1Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST3 South Africa v Ireland19-131:16-1N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST2 South Africa v Ireland32-264:26-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST1 South Africa v Ireland20-262:21-10Newlands, Cape TownH
Fri, 30 Oct 2015WC3&4 South Africa v Argentina24-132:17-0Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 24 Oct 2015WCSemi South Africa v New Zealand18-200:21-9Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart South Africa v Wales23-191:17-1Twickenham, LondonN
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool BSouth Africa v United States64-010:06-0Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool BSouth Africa v Scotland34-163:17-0St James Park, NewcastleN
Totals    318-24631:2249-46© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    7293
Averages    26-203:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%325.0%541.7%
Wins758.3%375.0%0-480.0%
Losses541.7%125.0%3100.0%120.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 2016)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0156 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.