Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 1972)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Jun 1972ST England v South Africa18-91:09-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 18 Mar 19725N,CA England v Scotland9-230:20-9Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 26 Feb 19725N England v France12-371:60-8Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 12 Feb 19725N England v Ireland12-161:21-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Jan 19725N England v Wales3-120:10-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Mar 1971 England v Scotland6-260:50-9Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 20 Mar 19715N,CA England v Scotland15-162:31-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 27 Feb 19715N England v France14-141:23-3Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 13 Feb 19715N England v Ireland9-60:28-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Jan 19715N England v Wales6-221:30-9Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 18 Apr 19705N England v France13-352:60-8Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 21 Mar 19705N,CA England v Scotland5-141:20-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    122-23010:3422-85© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -108-24-63
Averages    10-191:32-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%866.7%0-
Wins216.7%0-225.0%0-
Losses975.0%375.0%675.0%0-
Draws18.3%125.0%0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 1972)

Calcutta Cup5 Nations
Lost in 1970Lost in 1964




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0088 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.