Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 1972)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 16 Sep 1972BCn New Zealand v Australia38-36:08-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 02 Sep 1972BCn New Zealand v Australia30-175:38-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 19 Aug 1972BCn New Zealand v Australia29-65:08-0Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 14 Aug 1971LT4 New Zealand v British Isles14-142:13-3Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 31 Jul 1971LT3 New Zealand v British Isles3-131:20-10Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 10 Jul 1971LT2 New Zealand v British Isles22-125:28-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchH
Sat, 26 Jun 1971LT1 New Zealand v British Isles3-90:10-9Carisbrook, DunedinH
Sat, 12 Sep 1970TO4 New Zealand v South Africa17-201:21-7Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 29 Aug 1970TO3 New Zealand v South Africa3-140:20-8Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 08 Aug 1970TO2 New Zealand v South Africa9-82:19-1Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 25 Jul 1970TO1 New Zealand v South Africa6-171:20-8Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 14 Jun 1969ST2 New Zealand v Wales33-123:26-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Totals    207-14531:1851-46© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    62135
Averages    17-123:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%866.7%433.3%0-
Wins650.0%562.5%125.0%0-
Losses541.7%225.0%375.0%0-
Draws18.3%112.5%0-0-

New Zealand's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 1972)

Bledisloe
Held since 1951




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0103 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.