Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 1975)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 17 Aug 1975TO Australia v Japan50-258:55-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 02 Aug 1975TO Australia v Japan37-76:15-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 31 May 1975ST Australia v England30-215:27-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 24 May 1975ST Australia v England16-91:17-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 08 Jun 1974BCn Australia v New Zealand6-160:30-9Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 01 Jun 1974BCn Australia v New Zealand16-162:23-3Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 25 May 1974BCn Australia v New Zealand6-111:21-9Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 17 Nov 1973TO Australia v England3-200:30-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 10 Nov 1973TO Australia v Wales0-240:30-9Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 30 Jun 1973TO Australia v Tonga11-162:01-11Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 23 Jun 1973TO Australia v Tonga30-125:05-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Tue, 19 Sep 1972TO Australia v Fiji21-194:27-1Buckhurst Park, SuvaA
Totals    226-19634:2441-50© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    3010-9
Averages    19-163:23-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%975.0%325.0%0-
Wins650.0%555.6%133.3%0-
Losses541.7%333.3%266.7%0-
Draws18.3%111.1%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0119 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.