Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 1977)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Jul 1977ST France v Argentina18-180:03-3FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 25 Jun 1977ST France v Argentina26-32:08-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 19 Mar 19775N France v Ireland15-61:08-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 05 Mar 19775N France v Scotland23-34:06-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 19 Feb 19775N France v England4-31:09-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 05 Feb 19775N France v Wales16-92:06-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sun, 14 Nov 1976 France v Romania12-151:31-9BucharestA
Sat, 30 Oct 1976TO France v Australia34-66:08-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sun, 24 Oct 1976TO France v Australia18-153:07-1Stade Municipal, BordeauxH
Sat, 12 Jun 1976TO France v United States33-143:27-0ChicagoA
Sat, 20 Mar 19765N France v England30-96:18-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 06 Mar 19765N France v Wales13-192:11-8Cardiff Arms ParkA
Totals    242-12031:772-22© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1222450
Averages    20-103:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins975.0%5100.0%457.1%0-
Losses216.7%0-228.6%0-
Draws18.3%0-114.3%0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 1977)

5 Nations
Held since 1977




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0122 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.