Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 1991)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 07 Oct 1990WQ Italy v Romania29-213:15-0PaduaH
Wed, 03 Oct 1990WQ Italy v Netherlands24-111:15-0TrevisoH
Sun, 30 Sep 1990WQ Italy v Spain30-62:05-0RovigoH
Sat, 24 Jun 1989ST Italy v Argentina16-211:11-6Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 31 Dec 1988AI Italy v Ireland15-311:50-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 03 Dec 1988AI Italy v Australia6-550:90-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sun, 31 May 1987WCPool CItaly v Fiji18-153:16-1Carisbrook, DunedinN
Thu, 28 May 1987WCPool CItaly v Argentina16-252:20-7Lancaster Park, ChristchurchN
Fri, 22 May 1987WCPool CItaly v New Zealand6-700:120-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sun, 01 Jun 1986ST Italy v Australia18-392:60-6Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sun, 17 Feb 1985 Italy v France9-220:30-8TrevisoH
Sat, 22 Oct 1983AI Italy v Australia7-291:50-8RovigoH
Totals    194-34516:4622-57© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -151-30-35
Averages    16-291:42-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%433.3%216.7%
Wins433.3%350.0%0-150.0%
Losses866.7%350.0%4100.0%150.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0117 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.