Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

LIO -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 08 Jul 2017LT3 British Isles v New Zealand15-150:23-3Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 01 Jul 2017LT2 British Isles v New Zealand24-212:09-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 24 Jun 2017LT1 British Isles v New Zealand15-302:30-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 06 Jul 2013LT3 British Isles v Australia41-164:110-0Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 29 Jun 2013LT2 British Isles v Australia15-160:11-7Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 22 Jun 2013LT1 British Isles v Australia23-212:29-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 04 Jul 2009LT3 British Isles v South Africa28-93:010-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 27 Jun 2009LT2 British Isles v South Africa25-281:31-7Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 20 Jun 2009LT1 British Isles v South Africa21-263:21-7Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 09 Jul 2005LT3 British Isles v New Zealand19-381:50-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 02 Jul 2005LT2 British Isles v New Zealand18-482:50-8Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 25 Jun 2005LT1 British Isles v New Zealand3-210:20-8Jade Stadium, ChristchurchA
Totals    247-28920:2644-58© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -42-6-14
Averages    21-242:24-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%0-12100.0%0-
Wins433.3%0-433.3%0-
Losses758.3%0-758.3%0-
Draws18.3%0-18.3%0-

British Isles' Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 2017)

Lions Tour
Series won 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0183 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.