Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand24-253:31-9Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 30 Sep 2017RC,MPa South Africa v Australia27-273:33-3Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand0-570:80-8AlbanyA
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MPa South Africa v Australia23-232:23-3Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 26 Aug 2017RC South Africa v Argentina41-235:28-0SaltaA
Sat, 19 Aug 2017RC1 South Africa v Argentina37-154:26-0N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 South Africa v France35-124:08-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 South Africa v France37-154:28-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 South Africa v France37-144:28-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Wales13-271:20-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Italy18-202:21-8FlorenceA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI South Africa v England21-372:40-8Twickenham, LondonA
Totals    313-29534:3246-48© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    182-2
Averages    26-253:34-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins541.7%466.7%116.7%0-
Losses541.7%116.7%466.7%0-
Draws216.7%116.7%116.7%0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Oct 2017)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0119 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.