Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ALL (12 matches to May 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Wales13-271:20-9Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Italy18-202:21-8FlorenceA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI South Africa v England21-372:40-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand15-570:90-10Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC,MPa South Africa v Australia18-100:17-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand13-411:60-8Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa South Africa v Australia17-232:21-7Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC South Africa v Argentina24-262:21-8SaltaA
Sat, 20 Aug 2016RC South Africa v Argentina30-233:26-1Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST3 South Africa v Ireland19-131:16-1N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST2 South Africa v Ireland32-264:26-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST1 South Africa v Ireland20-262:21-10Newlands, Cape TownH
Totals    240-32920:3529-71© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -89-15-42
Averages    20-272:32-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins433.3%466.7%0-0-
Losses866.7%233.3%6100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2017)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for South Africa

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MP Australia v South Africa  Subiaco Oval18:00        
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC,FC New Zealand v South AfricaAlbany19:35        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0138 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.