Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- AUS

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC ARG v AUS20-372:50-5MendozaH
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC ARG v AUS20-452:60-5Bruce Stadium, CanberraA
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC ARG v AUS21-332:40-5Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC ARG v AUS20-362:50-5Perth OvalA
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi ARG v AUS15-290:40-5Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC ARG v AUS9-340:40-5MendozaH
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC ARG v AUS21-172:24-1MendozaH
Sat, 13 Sep 2014RC ARG v AUS25-323:31-4Skilled Park, Gold CoastA
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC ARG v AUS17-542:70-5RosarioH
Sat, 14 Sep 2013RC ARG v AUS13-141:11-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 06 Oct 2012RC ARG v AUS19-251:11-4RosarioH
Sat, 15 Sep 2012RC ARG v AUS19-232:21-4Skilled Park, Gold CoastA
Fri, 10 Oct 2003WCPool AARG v AUS8-241:20-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 02 Nov 2002 ARG v AUS6-170:10-4River Plate, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 24 Jun 2000TO ARG v AUS25-322:31-4Bruce Stadium, CanberraA
Sat, 17 Jun 2000TO ARG v AUS6-530:90-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 08 Nov 1997TO ARG v AUS18-162:24-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 01 Nov 1997TO ARG v AUS15-230:10-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 06 May 1995WU ARG v AUS13-301:30-4Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sun, 30 Apr 1995WU ARG v AUS7-531:70-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Fri, 04 Oct 1991WCPool CARG v AUS19-322:50-5LlanelliN
Sat, 07 Nov 1987TO ARG v AUS27-191:24-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 31 Oct 1987TO ARG v AUS19-191:32-2Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 12 Jul 1986TO ARG v AUS0-260:30-4Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sun, 06 Jul 1986TO ARG v AUS19-393:40-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sun, 07 Aug 1983TO ARG v AUS13-291:50-5Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sun, 31 Jul 1983TO ARG v AUS18-32:04-0Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 03 Nov 1979TO ARG v AUS12-171:31-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 27 Oct 1979TO ARG v AUS24-132:14-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Totals    468-82439:9828-108
Differences    -356-59-80
Averages    16-281:31-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played29100.0%1241.4%1448.3%310.3%
Wins517.2%433.3%17.1%0-
Losses2379.3%758.3%1392.9%3100.0%
Draws13.4%18.3%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0235 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.