Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- AUS (12 matches to Apr 2021)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 05 Dec 2020RC Argentina v Australia16-161:13-3Parramatta Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 21 Nov 2020RC Argentina v Australia15-150:03-3NewcastleA
Sat, 27 Jul 2019RC Argentina v Australia10-161:11-6Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC Argentina v Australia34-454:60-8SaltaH
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC Argentina v Australia23-192:310-1Robina Stadium, Gold CoastA
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC Argentina v Australia20-372:50-8MendozaH
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC Argentina v Australia20-452:60-6Bruce Stadium, CanberraA
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC Argentina v Australia21-332:40-7Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC Argentina v Australia20-362:50-6Perth OvalA
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi Argentina v Australia15-290:40-8Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC Argentina v Australia9-340:40-8MendozaH
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC Argentina v Australia21-172:28-1MendozaH
Totals    224-34218:4125-65
Differences    -118-23-40
Averages    19-282:32-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%650.0%216.7%
Wins216.7%125.0%116.7%0-
Losses866.7%375.0%350.0%2100.0%
Draws216.7%0-233.3%0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0248 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.