Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG home -vs- AUS

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC Argentina v Australia20-372:50-5MendozaH
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC Argentina v Australia9-340:40-5MendozaH
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC Argentina v Australia21-172:24-1MendozaH
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC Argentina v Australia17-542:70-5RosarioH
Sat, 06 Oct 2012RC Argentina v Australia19-251:11-4RosarioH
Sat, 02 Nov 2002 Argentina v Australia6-170:10-4River Plate, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Nov 1997TO Argentina v Australia18-162:24-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 01 Nov 1997TO Argentina v Australia15-230:10-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 07 Nov 1987TO Argentina v Australia27-191:24-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 31 Oct 1987TO Argentina v Australia19-191:32-2Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 03 Nov 1979TO Argentina v Australia12-171:31-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 27 Oct 1979TO Argentina v Australia24-132:14-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Totals    207-29114:3220-35
Differences    -84-18-15
Averages    17-241:32-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%12100.0%0-0-
Wins433.3%433.3%0-0-
Losses758.3%758.3%0-0-
Draws18.3%18.3%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0217 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.