Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ENG (12 matches to Jul 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 Argentina v England25-353:40-8Sante FeH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 Argentina v England34-384:41-8San JuanH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Argentina v England14-272:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Argentina v England12-310:40-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST2 Argentina v England26-512:70-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST1 Argentina v England3-320:40-8SaltaH
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool BArgentina v England9-130:11-7Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sat, 14 Nov 2009AI Argentina v England9-160:11-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 13 Jun 2009ST2 Argentina v England24-222:18-1SaltaH
Sat, 06 Jun 20091 Argentina v England15-370:30-6Old Trafford, ManchesterA
Sat, 11 Nov 2006AI Argentina v England25-181:210-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 22 Jun 2002ST Argentina v England18-260:20-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Totals    214-34614:3521-73
Differences    -132-21-52
Averages    18-291:32-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins216.7%116.7%120.0%0-
Losses1083.3%583.3%480.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0155 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.