Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- FRA (12 matches to Oct 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v France21-232:21-7Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Argentina v France13-281:30-6LilleA
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 Argentina v France0-270:30-8TucumanH
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 Argentina v France30-193:18-0TucumanH
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Argentina v France18-130:110-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 17 Nov 2012AI Argentina v France22-391:30-6LilleA
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST2 Argentina v France10-491:60-8TucumanH
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST1 Argentina v France23-202:18-1CordobaH
Sat, 20 Nov 2010AI Argentina v France9-150:01-6MontpellierA
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST Argentina v France41-134:19-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI Argentina v France6-120:01-6MarseilleA
Fri, 19 Oct 2007WC3&4 Argentina v France34-105:111-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Totals    227-26819:2249-49
Differences    -41-30
Averages    19-222:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins541.7%360.0%233.3%0-
Losses758.3%240.0%466.7%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0208 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.