Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- IRE (12 matches to Jul 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart Argentina v Ireland43-204:28-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST2 Argentina v Ireland17-232:21-8TucumanH
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST1 Argentina v Ireland17-292:30-8ResistenciaH
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI Argentina v Ireland24-462:70-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 28 Nov 2010AI Argentina v Ireland9-290:20-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Nov 2008AI Argentina v Ireland3-170:10-7Croke Park, DublinA
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DArgentina v Ireland30-152:28-0Parc des Princes, ParisN
Sat, 02 Jun 2007ST,WU2 Argentina v Ireland16-01:07-0Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 26 May 2007ST,WU1 Argentina v Ireland22-201:26-1Sante FeH
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI Argentina v Ireland19-211:01-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool AArgentina v Ireland15-160:11-7AdelaideN
Sat, 23 Nov 2002AI Argentina v Ireland7-161:10-6Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Totals    222-25216:2332-57
Differences    -30-7-25
Averages    18-211:23-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%541.7%325.0%
Wins433.3%250.0%0-266.7%
Losses866.7%250.0%5100.0%133.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0159 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.