Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG home -vs- NZL

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC Argentina v New Zealand17-362:50-5River Plate, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC Argentina v New Zealand13-341:40-5La PlataH
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC Argentina v New Zealand15-330:40-5La PlataH
Sat, 29 Sep 2012RC Argentina v New Zealand15-542:70-5La PlataH
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 Argentina v New Zealand19-251:31-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 01 Dec 2001 Argentina v New Zealand20-242:21-4River Plate, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 13 Jul 1991TO Argentina v New Zealand6-360:40-5Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 06 Jul 1991TO Argentina v New Zealand14-282:20-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 02 Nov 1985TO Argentina v New Zealand21-210:43-2FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 26 Oct 1985TO Argentina v New Zealand20-332:40-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Totals    160-32412:395-44
Differences    -164-27-39
Averages    16-321:40-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%10100.0%0-0-
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses990.0%990.0%0-0-
Draws110.0%110.0%0-0-

Future Fixtures (ARG -vs- NZL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 30 Sep 2017RC Argentina v New Zealand  Velez Sarsfield19:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0171 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.