Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- SAF (12 matches to Jun 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC Argentina v South Africa26-242:28-1SaltaH
Sat, 20 Aug 2016RC Argentina v South Africa23-302:31-6Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitA
Fri, 30 Oct 2015WC3&4 Argentina v South Africa13-241:20-7Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 15 Aug 2015WU Argentina v South Africa12-260:20-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Aug 2015RC Argentina v South Africa37-254:310-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 23 Aug 2014RC Argentina v South Africa31-333:31-8SaltaH
Sat, 16 Aug 2014RC Argentina v South Africa6-130:11-6Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 24 Aug 2013RC Argentina v South Africa17-222:11-8MendozaH
Sat, 17 Aug 2013RC Argentina v South Africa13-731:90-6Soweto, JohannesburgA
Sat, 25 Aug 2012RC Argentina v South Africa16-161:13-3MendozaH
Sat, 18 Aug 2012RC Argentina v South Africa6-270:30-6Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 09 Aug 2008 Argentina v South Africa9-630:90-6Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Totals    209-37616:3925-65
Differences    -167-23-40
Averages    17-311:32-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins216.7%120.0%116.7%0-
Losses975.0%360.0%583.3%1100.0%
Draws18.3%120.0%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0154 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.