Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG home -vs- SAF

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC Argentina v South Africa32-194:34-0MendozaH
Sat, 26 Aug 2017RC Argentina v South Africa23-412:50-5SaltaH
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC Argentina v South Africa26-242:24-1SaltaH
Sat, 15 Aug 2015WU Argentina v South Africa12-260:20-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 23 Aug 2014RC Argentina v South Africa31-333:31-4SaltaH
Sat, 24 Aug 2013RC Argentina v South Africa17-222:11-4MendozaH
Sat, 25 Aug 2012RC Argentina v South Africa16-161:12-2MendozaH
Sat, 05 Nov 2005 Argentina v South Africa23-343:30-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 04 Dec 2004 Argentina v South Africa7-391:50-5Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sun, 12 Nov 2000 Argentina v South Africa33-373:51-5River Plate, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 16 Nov 1996TO Argentina v South Africa21-442:60-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 09 Nov 1996TO Argentina v South Africa15-462:70-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 13 Nov 1993TO Argentina v South Africa23-522:70-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 06 Nov 1993TO Argentina v South Africa26-292:41-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Totals    305-46229:5414-54
Differences    -157-25-40
Averages    22-332:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played14100.0%14100.0%0-0-
Wins214.3%214.3%0-0-
Losses1178.6%1178.6%0-0-
Draws17.1%17.1%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0159 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.