Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- SCO (12 matches to Dec 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Argentina v Scotland9-140:11-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST Argentina v Scotland15-442:60-9ResistenciaH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Argentina v Scotland16-191:11-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Argentina v Scotland31-414:50-6Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST Argentina v Scotland19-212:21-8CordobaH
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool BArgentina v Scotland13-121:07-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST2 Argentina v Scotland9-130:11-8Mar del PlataH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST1 Argentina v Scotland16-242:00-8TucumanH
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI Argentina v Scotland9-60:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST2 Argentina v Scotland14-262:20-8Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST1 Argentina v Scotland21-152:06-1RosarioH
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart Argentina v Scotland19-131:17-1Stade de France, ParisN
Totals    191-24817:1932-63
Differences    -57-2-31
Averages    16-211:23-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%433.3%216.7%
Wins433.3%116.7%125.0%2100.0%
Losses866.7%583.3%375.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0252 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.