Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ARG (12 matches to Aug 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC Australia v Argentina33-214:27-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC Australia v Argentina36-205:26-0Perth OvalH
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi Australia v Argentina29-154:08-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC Australia v Argentina34-94:08-0MendozaA
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC Australia v Argentina17-212:21-8MendozaA
Sat, 13 Sep 2014RC Australia v Argentina32-253:36-1Skilled Park, Gold CoastH
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC Australia v Argentina54-177:28-0RosarioA
Sat, 14 Sep 2013RC Australia v Argentina14-131:16-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 06 Oct 2012RC Australia v Argentina25-191:18-1RosarioA
Sat, 15 Sep 2012RC Australia v Argentina23-192:26-1Skilled Park, Gold CoastH
Fri, 10 Oct 2003WCPool AAustralia v Argentina24-82:16-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 02 Nov 2002 Australia v Argentina17-61:08-0River Plate, Buenos AiresA
Totals    338-19336:1678-12
Differences    1452066
Averages    28-163:16-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%541.7%216.7%
Wins1191.7%5100.0%480.0%2100.0%
Losses18.3%0-120.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Aug 2017)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (AUS -vs- ARG)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC Australia v Argentina  TBA20:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0179 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.