Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- SAF (12 matches to Dec 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 30 Sep 2017RC,MPa Australia v South Africa27-273:33-3Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MPa Australia v South Africa23-232:23-3Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC,MPa Australia v South Africa10-181:00-7Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa Australia v South Africa23-172:27-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 18 Jul 2015RC,MPA Australia v South Africa24-203:27-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC,MPs Australia v South Africa10-281:40-8Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 06 Sep 2014RC,MPs Australia v South Africa24-232:17-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC,MPs Australia v South Africa8-281:30-8Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa Australia v South Africa12-380:40-10Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 29 Sep 2012RC,MPa Australia v South Africa8-311:50-8Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 08 Sep 2012RC,MPa Australia v South Africa26-192:17-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sun, 09 Oct 2011WCQuart Australia v South Africa11-91:08-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Totals    206-28119:2742-52
Differences    -75-8-10
Averages    17-232:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins541.7%466.7%0-1100.0%
Losses541.7%116.7%480.0%0-
Draws216.7%116.7%120.0%0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0144 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.